Have you seen “Unorthodox” on Netflix? Interested in learning more about the stories behind the series?

This coming Sunday (17/05) we will be hosting Jeff Wilbusch, accomplished actor from AMC-BBC's critically acclaimed The Little Drummer Girl, award winning and Emmy nominated Bad Banks (available on Netflix Europe and Hulu USA), and of course Netflix's smash hit Unorthodox – in a conversation about his life, his roles, and his personal journey from a Haredi home.

The event will be in English!

Time and  date: Sunday May 17th, 16:00 New York (for more times check below)

Ticket cost: Minimum donation: $10 / 35 NIS

Register now – spaces are limited!

So how does it work?

After you complete your registration through the link below, you will receive an email from us with a link to make a donation to Out for Change. Once your registration is completed with your donation, you will be sent a link to the ZOOM session. On Sunday open the email and click on the link and you will be forwarded to the session.

The session will take place via ZOOM. To join, all you need is a stable internet connection and a computer or phone.

Time and  date: Sunday May 17th, 16:00 ET

New York 16:00
Los Angeles 13:00
Buenos Aires 17:00
Mexico 15:00
London 21:00
Berlin 22:00
Melbourne – 6:00
Jerusalem 23:00

To check other timezones, use this link

Ticket cost: Minimum donation: $10 / 35 NIS

We look forward to seeing you there!